## Whitgreave Primary School Constitution

If Spaces are shown in the table below, this indicates places within the constitution which can optionally be filled. Where Vacancies are shown this indicates places within the constitution which should be filled.

		Term Start	Term End
Headteachers			
	Mrs Sarah Redfern		
Staff governors			
	Mrs Angela Cox	28 Sep 2014	31 Aug 2021
Local Authority Governors			
	Mrs Brenda Hawkins	15 Nov 2019	14 Nov 2023
Parent governors			
	Mr Adrian McDowell	08 Oct 2019	07 Oct 2023
	Ms Stacie Singh	10 Oct 2019	09 Oct 2023
	Mrs Kerry Tanner	09 Nov 2016	08 Nov 2020
Co-opted governors			
	Mrs Jacquie Brittain	13 May 2019	12 May 2023
	Mrs Rachael Kilmister	28 Feb 2019	27 Feb 2023
	Mrs Katie Merrick	07 May 2019	06 May 2023
	Mrs Jayne Pownall	07 May 2019	06 May 2023
	Rev Graham Smith	13 May 2019	12 May 2023
	Mr Scott Smith	15 Feb 2018	14 Feb 2022
	Vacancy (1)		