Meet Our Staff

At Whitgreave Primary School, everyone works together as a team to achieve the very best for each and every one of our pupils.

Class Teacher TAs
Y6 – Purple 2 Mrs Barrett Miss Matthews

Mr Matthews

Mrs Walker

Y6 – Purple 1 Miss Laffan
Y5 – Red 2 Miss Corns Mrs Sadler

Mrs Pemberton – AM

Y5 – Red 1 Miss Bahra
Y4 – Green 2 Mrs Hyett/Ms Dimitrov Miss Hamilton

Mrs Brittain

Y4 – Green 1 Miss Bunn
Y3 – Yellow 2 Mrs Spink/Miss Palmer Miss Palmer

Mrs Amos/Mr Edwards

Y3 – Yellow 1 Mr Bell
Y2 – Lilac 2 Mr Jones Mrs Russell

Mrs Taylor/Mrs Flynn

Y2 – Lilac 1 Mrs Forsyth
Y1 – Lime 2 Miss Davies Mrs Meredith

Miss Rogers

Y1 – Lime 1 Miss Burgess
YR – Orange 2 Mrs Merrick/Miss Winfield Miss Winfield

Mrs Gilbert

Mrs Pemberton – PM

YR – Orange 1 Miss Turner
N – Rainbow Mrs Dingley Mrs Foster

Mr Wilkes


Member of Staff Role
Mrs Redfern Head Teacher
Mrs Parker DHT/3rd Teacher in Year 6 – AM
Mrs Guest DHT/3rd Teacher in Reception – AM
Mr Albutt AHT/PE Teacher
Mrs Millington School Business Manager
Mrs Hooper

Mrs Greenaway

Senior Office Administrators
Mrs Westwood Attendance Officer
Mrs Cox

Mrs Kite

Safeguarding Officers
Mrs Brittain Family Liaison Officer
Mrs Terry Intervention Projects Leader
Miss Matthews Learning Mentor
Mrs Turner Teacher
Mr Edwards PE Teacher
Mrs Sadler Cover Teacher
Mrs McCambley 3rd Teacher in Year 2 – AM
Miss Matthews

Miss Mullett

Mrs Purcell

Senior Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Booth Lunchtime Supervisors
Mr Matthews
Mrs Hipkiss
Mrs Meredith
Mrs Kelly
Miss Rogers
Miss Booth
Miss Lawley
Miss Bott
Mrs Johnson
Miss Rogers Walking Bus
Mrs Hipkiss
Mr Moreton
Mrs Purcell
Mr Guest

Mr Morton

Site Managers
Mrs Tunstall

Ms Smith

Kitchen Supervisors/School Cooks
Mrs Ahuile School Cook
Ms Jones School Cook
Ms Koto-Asem School Cook
Ms Kaur School Cook
Ms Swift Housekeeping
Ms Morgan Housekeeping
Mrs Purcell Housekeeping
Ms Worley Housekeeping
Ms Pitt Housekeeping
Ms Bateman Housekeeping